New 7 Wonders of the World

New Seven Wonders of the World - Static GK

The New seven Wonders campaigns aim to contribute to the process of uplifting the well being and mutual respect of citizens around the world, through encouraging interaction, expression opinion and direct participation by voting and polling on popular global issues which are understandable to everyone. Let's take a look at wonders of the world.

1.     The Great Wall of China

2.     The Pink Ruins of Petra (Jordan)

3.     The Statue of Christ the Redeemer in Rio de Janerio (Brazil)

4.     Incan Ruins of Machu Pichu (Peru)

5.     The ancient Mayan City of Chichen Itza (Mexico)

6.     The Colosseum of Rome (Italy)

7.     The Taj Mahal (Agra, India)

As declared on 7th July 2007 by New Seven Wonders Foundation of Switzerland, at a grand ceremony organised in ‘Stadia da Lutz’ Benefica stadium in Libson (Portugal). 

 7 wonders of world

Other Results

Thunderstorm High Alert in Delhi – Dust Storm Hits Several States

Fear is in the Air – Hypocrisy in India

ACCA Certification – Build a Successful Accountant Career

What to Do One Day before CFA Exam? 7 Useful Tips

6 of the Must-Visit Museums in Delhi – List of Delhi Museums

Data Center Maintenance – Money-Saving Option to Manage IT Operations

Dry Day in India 2018 – List of Dry Days in Delhi and Mumbai

List of Holidays in India 2018 – Public Holidays in India

List of National Highways in India – Longest Indian National Highways

National Parks in India – State Wise List of Indian National Parks


IBPS Clerk 2017 Application Form, Eligibility & Exam Dates

SBI Clerk 2017 Registration, Eligibility, Exam Pattern & Syllabus

SBI Clerk 2017 Selection Process - Prelims, Mains & Final Test

Latest Government Jobs in India


Top 10 SSC CGL Coaching Centers in Delhi

SSC CGL: Job Profile, Salary & Career Prospects of Sub Inspector

30 Days Preparation Plan to Crack SSC CGL Exam

Best Books for SSC CGL Exam